Testimonials

Karen Robinson - 7 Young Ave, Camden Park

Selling the family home should never be a harrowing or daunting experience and thanks to Darrel Stenhouse and the team at McLaren Real Estate, the stressfulness was taken out of my hands.  I believe Darrel’s attention to detail, professionalism and flexibility were instrumental in achieving an excellent result. Concerns raised by me were always dealt […]

Selling the family home should never be a harrowing or daunting experience and thanks to Darrel Stenhouse and the team at McLaren Real Estate, the stressfulness was taken out of my hands.  I believe Darrel’s attention to detail, professionalism and flexibility were instrumental in achieving an excellent result.


Concerns raised by me were always dealt with promptly and my questions were always answered in a timely manner.  The marketing arrangements for the sale of my property were second to none.  Excellent photos made up very impressive colour brochures and on-line advertising was extremely effective, including a very thorough 3D walk through.


All staff at McLaren played an integral part for a smooth flowing and seamless process from signing contracts, to exchanging and ultimately settling.


I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Darrel and McLaren Real Estate to anyone wishing to sell their home. Darrel’s hard work, dedication and friendliness is much appreciated.


Karen Robinson


11th December 2018


Arun - 39 Darwin Street, Campbelltown

I am Arun from Campbelltown.I just wanted to write a special review for Jamie Cowell,one of the dedicated team members in your Narellan office. I met Jamie first as part of a valuation for my property in Campbelltown. We wanted to upgrade the house. Jamie and his colleague Darrel came to meet us. It was […]

I am Arun from Campbelltown.I just wanted to write a special review for Jamie Cowell,one of the dedicated team members in your Narellan office.


I met Jamie first as part of a valuation for my property in Campbelltown. We wanted to upgrade the house.


Jamie and his colleague Darrel came to meet us.


It was a wonderful conversation.The professionalism and positive attitude they showed to us was ‘spot on’.


I explained my financial situation to them and places we were looking for buying a new property.


Jamie was keep in touch with me ,updating the market situation and reviewing my circumstances.He suggested properties meeting my criteria I had already mentioned.


Every agent does all these things.But,in my opinion,what makes Jamie different from others is his super friendly and courteous approach.(not saying that all others are rude 🙂 )


It is a bit unfortunate that I had to go through a different agent for the sale of my property as we liked a property which they were handling and the only option for me to acquire that was to deal with the same agent for selling and buying in order to get a relaxation in the settlement date.


When I presented this to Jamie,he encouraged me to go through the other agent, despite the fact that he was searching for an apt deal for me all these times ever since we met.He also wished me all the best and offered sincere help in the future if need be.


What a professionalism!!


Really appreciate that!


I would wholeheartedly recommend Jamie to any one who wants to buy/sell properties.


He is the perfect fit for this role.


Luke Wiseby & Alex Murray - Warby Street, Campbelltown

“A house is a person’s largest asset, and the process of selling can be both stressful and confusing, so for us, we wanted to find a trustworthy and passionate agent that would have our best interests at heart, and would be able to guide us through the vigorous process effectively. As soon as we met […]

“A house is a person’s largest asset, and the process of selling can be both stressful and confusing, so for us, we wanted to find a trustworthy and passionate agent that would have our best interests at heart, and would be able to guide us through the vigorous process effectively.


As soon as we met Matt, and the MRE team, we instantly knew we had found the right people.


Early on in the process Matt sat down with my Wife and I to identify our expectations, not only in relation to pricing, but also about how his service could best be tailored to keep us well informed, and to ensure that the best deal could be sought for our particular circumstance. Throughout the whole process Matt went above and beyond to make sure we were happy, exceeding our expectations.


We found Matt and the MRE team to be extremely pro-active, professional, and passionate which gave us great confidence and trust during the high stress sale period.


We sold our house at a price beyond our expectations.


I have no doubt, that we would not have achieved the same result if not for the hard work and energy that Matt and the MRE team put into our sale.


I highly recommend.”


Luke Wiseby & Alex Murray


 


Luke Wiseby & Alex Murray

David and Jennifer Hogan - Elm Place, Narellan Vale

We were very pleased that we made the choice to use Darrel at McLaren Real Estate to sell our house. He is very aware of what is happening in the local market and how to proceed with such a sale. We had never sold a house before and were a little nervous in doing so […]

We were very pleased that we made the choice to use Darrel at McLaren Real Estate to sell our house. He is very aware of what is happening in the local market and how to proceed with such a sale. We had never sold a house before and were a little nervous in doing so but Darrel is a very honest agent and educated us well all the way through the sale.


Darrel has a way of making buyers feel very comfortable with him which made the sale of the house simple. He also provides relevant recommendations to the seller for ways to help the sale but leaves the final decision to the seller. His recommendations to us such as advertising key features of our property and filling the house with interior design furniture helped our sale greatly.


We were also impressed that the whole McLaren Real Estate Narellan team was involved in the sale. Multiple members attended the house before the open house day and studied the property so that in the event Darrel was unavailable (which never happened), there was a back up plan in place.


We would definitely recommend using Darrel at McLaren Real Estate to anyone. Thanks Darrel.


David and Jennifer Hogan


Julie Ausburn - Hindmarsh Ave, Camden Park

Matthew Crouch recently assisted us in both selling our family home in Bridgewater and purchasing our new home in Britton Gardens at Elderslie. Matthew and the team at McLaren Real Estate were a pleasure to deal with and at no time did we feel pressured to make decisions about either our sale or purchase that […]

Matthew Crouch recently assisted us in both selling our family home in Bridgewater and purchasing our new home in Britton Gardens at Elderslie.

Matthew and the team at McLaren Real Estate were a pleasure to deal with and at no time did we feel pressured to make decisions about either our sale or purchase that we weren’t comfortable with. We know they were successful in negotiating the best price possible for our home in Bridgewater and kept us informed at all times throughout the process. We would recommend McLaren Real Estate to anyone who is considering selling or purchasing a property.


Julie Ausburn


5/12/17


Chris & Dom - Kings Road, Ingleburn

We would highly recommend MRE to anyone looking to buy or sell. All the staff, from the office manager to the sales team including Lincon all go the extra mile. Their service and attention to detail was well above the rest. We sold our home so smoothly and at a great price, a special shout […]

We would highly recommend MRE to anyone looking to buy or sell. All the staff, from the office manager to the sales team including Lincon all go the extra mile. Their service and attention to detail was well above the rest. We sold our home so smoothly and at a great price, a special shout out to Sylvia for looking after all the behind the scenes work plus Matt and Cory for selling our home. Lincon, you have a great team!


Thank you!


Chris & Dom


27/2/18


Latifur Rakin & Shayela Yaseen - Riversdale Place, Glen Alpine

We are pleased to write this special Testimonial for Ms Sylvia O’Neill, who made it easy and pleasant, for our Family, the process of buying a Property recently from McLaren Real Estate in Glen Alpine. During this rather brief time, we have found her to be very helpful; not only with her beautiful smiles but […]

We are pleased to write this special Testimonial for Ms Sylvia O’Neill, who made it easy and pleasant, for our Family, the process of buying a Property recently from McLaren Real Estate in Glen Alpine.


During this rather brief time, we have found her to be very helpful; not only with her beautiful smiles but also with her punctuality and she has been there to attend to any of our queries: in real quick response time!


She comes across to be a sincere person with her knowledge and experience on the occasions, when we needed some suggestions and ideas. Moreover, she is genuine in friendliness in her approach and conduct; she possesses a wonderful kind sense of humour. Sylvia treated our two teenage sons, as family, in no time, talking about their interests and hobbies while organising the seemingly difficult legal paperwork. Having said above, we found her to be strictly professional in her dealings with our lawyer and our agent. We felt lucky and are grateful from the services we received through Sylvia as the vendor’s agent.


We will recommend McLaren REAL estate, keeping Sylvia in our minds, to our family and friends.


 


Latifur Rakin & Shayela Yaseen


10th April 2018


Scott & Carol Wooldridge - The Grange, Kirkham

We were originally referred by my sister in law to use McLaren real estate so our first dealings were on our investment property we had at Spring Farm. The service was of the absolute highest level from the start of the process which included them taking over the property as a rental, to the sale. […]

We were originally referred by my sister in law to use McLaren real estate so our first dealings were on our investment property we had at Spring Farm. The service was of the absolute highest level from the start of the process which included them taking over the property as a rental, to the sale. Here I developed a friendship with Sylvia which for Scott and I is important when having business dealings.


We felt confident enough with the relationship we had now established with MRE to sell our amazing home that we have lived in for 15 years.


It was a smooth process and again from the start the communication was of a high level and more importantly a relationship was formed with Corey and the sales team which we feel is vital in any business dealings and important to us as commented earlier.


We had numerous open homes and the sales team where always on time and set the scene up for a professional experience.


We are happy with the price we have got for our house but more importantly the relationship, friendship and professionalism of the staff at MRE.


Scott and I would not hesitate in recommending their services to any potential seller that wants a bit more than a business transaction!!


 


Scott & Carol Wooldridge


June 2018


Vivian and Steve Hensby - Ellis Lane, Ellis Lane

As clients of McLaren Real Estate we found them to be very committed to the sale of our home. Nothing was a problem for Matthew or Lincon. They both made themselves available when we needed to speak to them regarding our property. Feedback was always prompt and informative. We were very pleased with the end […]

As clients of McLaren Real Estate we found them to be very committed to the sale of our home. Nothing was a problem for Matthew or Lincon. They both made themselves available when we needed to speak to them regarding our property. Feedback was always prompt and informative. We were very pleased with the end result. Thank you for your humour, thoughtfulness and determination


 


regards Vivian and Steve Hensby.


5th May 2018


Rhys Gilleland - Owens Road, Spring Farm

My wife and I recently decided to put our house on the market and as you are aware there are so many real estate brokers to choose from We decided to go with McLaren Real Estate as they have such a great name and reputation We had the pleasure of dealing with Garth Muller and […]

My wife and I recently decided to put our house on the market and as you are aware there are so many real estate brokers to choose from


We decided to go with McLaren Real Estate as they have such a great name and reputation


We had the pleasure of dealing with Garth Muller and his team and can truly say what a great experience we had and they managed to sell our home in only 7 days and for a record price


We would highly recommend their friendly and professional services


Thanks again Garth and McLaren Real Estate


Rhys Gilleland


26/5/18


Chris & Pip Russell - Harben Vale Circuit Grasmere

My wife and I could not be happier with the outcome which the Team @ McLaren Real Estate delivered to us. The entire experience was so unbelievably professional which delivered us an immediate result which far exceeded our expectations. Our first open house with McLaren netted us an immediate sales result which is a true […]

My wife and I could not be happier with the outcome which the Team @ McLaren Real Estate delivered to us. The entire experience was so unbelievably professional which delivered us an immediate result which far exceeded our expectations. Our first open house with McLaren netted us an immediate sales result which is a true testament to Lincon McLaren and his incredible team of Real Estate Professionals @ MRE.


 


Chris & Pip


Grasmere


5th June 2018


Tegan & Adam Smith - Plymouth Boulevard, Spring Farm

We choose to list our property with McLaren Real Estate after attending an open home run by Cory in Elderslie. We were impressed from the moment we approached the home and were greeted at the front door, the house was beautifully presented with brochures and contracts laid out ready to go prior to the open […]

We choose to list our property with McLaren Real Estate after attending an open home run by Cory in Elderslie.


We were impressed from the moment we approached the home and were greeted at the front door, the house was beautifully presented with brochures and contracts laid out ready to go prior to the open home starting. Corey was well informed about the features of the house and was able to get the key information across despite it being a very full open home. After visiting a number of other open homes through other agents, we believe this is what set McLaren Real Estate apart from the others. As sellers, we always felt informed and comfortable that our property was in the best hands and that open homes were being run in a way we would want our home presented.


We felt the team at McLaren went over and above, with the lovely Sylvia who showed up 30 mins before our first open home to give us a few tips on presenting our home and went out of her way to calm our nerves and our concerns with selling our house.


We would not hesitate to recommend McLaren Real Estate to our family and friends, and we would like to thank the team in partnering with us to sell our first home.


 


Tegan & Adam Smith


Spring Farm


15th June 2018


 


 


Cameron & Sam – Fiveash Street, St Helens Park

My family and I first met Lincoln and Corey at an open house near where we ended up purchasing our new home and found them both personable and engaging. As a result of this first impression we engaged the services of McLaren Realestate to sell our family home. Again Corey and Lincoln were fantastic to […]

My family and I first met Lincoln and Corey at an open house near where we ended up purchasing our new home and found them both personable and engaging. As a result of this first impression we engaged the services of McLaren Realestate to sell our family home. Again Corey and Lincoln were fantastic to deal with and Corey guided us through the process and sold our house within a week of being on the market. As it turns out we purchased our new home through McLaren’s and Corey and found the whole sale and purchase process relatively stress free and extremely smooth.


The admin staff, Sylvia and Brodie were a fantastic wealth of knowledge and support. Thoroughly recommended if you are selling or purchasing a property in the Macarthur area.


Regards

Cameron


19th June 2018


Johnathon & Colleen Dennis - Clarke Place, Mount Annan

Our property journey started in late 2016 after living in our first home since 2006. We had extended our family and now felt it was time for an upgrade. Having made enquiries with various real estate agents regarding multiple properties, I started to get a feel for how each real estate company went about their […]

Our property journey started in late 2016 after living in our first home since 2006. We had extended our family and now felt it was time for an upgrade.


Having made enquiries with various real estate agents regarding multiple properties, I started to get a feel for how each real estate company went about their business.


During the course of the next 18months until we finally found that 10/10 property we were looking for, I had developed a relationship with Darrel Stenhouse from McLaren Real estate. Immediately what stood out was Darrel’s strong work ethic and the consistent holistic approach the McLaren team offered.


When it was time to put our much loved first home on the market I knew without a doubt the McLaren team were my go to. Once the decision was made to sell I was overwhelmed with the VIP treatment we received through McLaren Real estate. Not only did I have Darrel, I unexpectedly had the whole McLaren teams support throughout the whole process.


Each member of the team had their own specific tasks and they each did this with the highest level of enthusiasm and knowledge of the property market.


Sylvia, Jamie, Cory, Lochie, Lincon & Darrel  – Thank you all for achieving the best outcome for my wife & I. Thank you also for not boxing our property in a category like other agents had previously done and for seeing things for what they are, as well as the potential our property offered.


 


4th October 2018


 


Johnathon & Colleen Dennis


8 Clarke Place, Mount Annan


Chris Ashcroft - Condron Circuit, Elderslie

Sincere thanks to Darrel & the McLaren team for the time, effort and market expertise in the selling of our home. Your genuine interest, intelligent marketing strategies, professional photography and consistent communication with us, in regard to advertising, open homes and feedback from inspections alleviated so much of the stress which often surrounds this experience.  […]

Sincere thanks to Darrel & the McLaren team for the time, effort and market expertise in the selling of our home. Your genuine interest, intelligent marketing strategies, professional photography and consistent communication with us, in regard to advertising, open homes and feedback from inspections alleviated so much of the stress which often surrounds this experience.  You achieved a great result for us, in a matter of weeks and our sale price was above the suggested target from other competitors. Thanks so much to contributing to the beginning of our next adventure!


Chris Ashcroft - Condron Circuit, Elderslie

Trish Balcombe - Leicester Street, Narellan

Sylvia,   I just wanted to take the time to thank you for all your personal endeavours on my behalf with the selling of my house.   Your attention to detail and your valued feedback from Open Houses went ‘above and beyond’, and as a vendor in this instance, it was very much appreciated.   […]

Sylvia,


 


I just wanted to take the time to thank you for all your personal endeavours on my behalf with the selling of my house.


 


Your attention to detail and your valued feedback from Open Houses went ‘above and beyond’, and as a vendor in this instance, it was very much appreciated.


 


I realise the sale is not complete until the final handover, however I would like you to pass on my thanks to Lincon, Matt and Nick for all their endeavours and patience with the many viewings.


 


Once again, thank you to a great team.


Trish Balcombe - Leicester Street, Narellan

Frank and Marilyn O'Brien - River Road, Elderslie

We made our decision to sell our custom built home a year before we actually put it on the market. Finding the right partner to help make this goal a reality was key and so we had a few agents through to advise us on our house. After speaking with Lincon McLaren & Matthew Crouch […]


We made our decision to sell our custom built home a year before we actually put it on the market. Finding the right partner to help make this goal a reality was key and so we had a few agents through to advise us on our house. After speaking with Lincon McLaren & Matthew Crouch we said to them, “We will come back to you”. We found on the first meeting that the team at McLaren Real Estate was genuinely interested in us. The other agents did not give us the same vibe. We were impressed with how they portrayed themselves, what they could do for us and how they expressed their point of difference. During the year, we still kept our eyes open on the agents in the local area and liked that Lincon was focused not only on his business but also that he was community minded. We also felt that Matthew was so genuine, we almost feel he is part of the family.





The process from the first meeting until now has been seamless. Everything went like clockwork; dates, times and processes were adhered to; stylist and photography were professional . We wouldn’t change a darn thing. The negotiations were superb and we were ecstatic with the sale price. The property was on the market for just over six weeks, but our purchasers appreciate the quality and tranquillity of their new home as much as we have.




Being a manager previously for many years, it was great to see the interaction within the McLaren team. We could clearly see how much respect the team have for Lincon. His staff is willing to help and put their hand up to assist, no matter what. We wouldn’t change a thing about the experience of selling our home. Lincon, Matt & the team really have this all sewn up!!

Frank and Marilyn O'Brien - River Road, Elderslie

Jennifer Tanti

It was a smooth process from beginning to end and my parents and I very much appreciated Darrel’s professionalism and kindness. He is held in very high esteem in our family and we would most certainly recommend him as an outstanding representative for McLaren.  

It was a smooth process from beginning to end and my parents and I very much appreciated Darrel’s


professionalism and kindness. He is held in very high esteem in our family and we would most certainly recommend him as an outstanding representative for McLaren.


 


Jennifer Tanti

J & C Marston-Hillier - The Watermark, Mount Annan

Dear Lincon,   We are most grateful that we chose to list for sale the property at 28 The Watermark, Mount Annan with your company.   From our initial contact with Darrel Stenhouse to the final settlement, we have been delighted that Darrel was instrumental in ensuring the whole process was as stress free as […]

Dear Lincon,


 


We are most grateful that we chose to list for sale the property at 28 The Watermark, Mount Annan with your company.


 


From our initial contact with Darrel Stenhouse to the final settlement, we have been delighted that Darrel was instrumental in ensuring the whole process was as stress free as possible.  At all times Darrel has conducted himself with honesty, reliability, integrity and in a thoroughly gentlemanly manner.  We have really appreciated Darrel’s respect for our family situation, his attention to detail, his constant and thorough communications and with unquestioning professionalism.


 


I will miss our almost daily “conversations” but know for certain his next client will also be in the very best of hands.


 


Rich blessings for the future


 


Sincerely


Judy and Chris Marston-Hillier


J C Marston-Hillier

Glenn Doherty - Lithgow Street, Campbelltown

From the moment I turned up to inspect the property I’ve now purchased, until receiving the keys to my new home the principal and staff at McLaren Real Estate have been the consummate professionals. The most satisfying aspect of my dealings with McLaren was that I felt that they themselves were genuinely interested in me […]

From the moment I turned up to inspect the property I’ve now purchased, until receiving the keys to my new home the principal and staff at McLaren Real Estate have been the consummate professionals.


The most satisfying aspect of my dealings with McLaren was that I felt that they themselves were genuinely interested in me and the property I’ve now purchased. At no stage did I feel like I was just another prospective buyer looking to buy a property, but I was THE buyer looking to secure the BEST property in Campbelltown. A WIN WIN for both the buyer and the seller of the property. All of the staff at the open house were always helpful and polite and answered or found answers for all of my questions. Sylvia in particular couldn’t do enough for me and is to be commended for her friendliness, diligence and attention to detail. Lincon the agency principal was warm and genuine and was able to successfully negotiate resolutions swiftly to any issues between myself as buyer and the seller.


All in all I couldn’t recommend McLaren Real Estate any higher. I hope their success in business continues.


Glenn Doherty

Lynn & Keith McDonald, The Watermark, Mount Annan

I met Darrel Stenhouse a few years ago at Macarthur Square, when McLaren Real Estate was just starting out. He seemed like a straightforward, honest guy, not like the typical real estate “suit”. At the time it didn’t suit us to change our existing arrangements, but I did say that I would call him if […]

I met Darrel Stenhouse a few years ago at Macarthur Square, when McLaren Real Estate was just starting out. He seemed like a straightforward, honest guy, not like the typical real estate “suit”. At the time it didn’t suit us to change our existing arrangements, but I did say that I would call him if we needed an agent in the future. When we decided to sell we had two quotes/valuations, and we liked MRE’s approach and quality better.


 


In terms of marketing our property, the walk-through video was amazing. We also loved the signboard with photos and solar light! Really, all of the marketing was excellent quality. The styling was an interesting experience and we did follow up on some of the ideas. The photographer was a lovely guy and did his best to make our house look fantastic, even though it was a dull day. His attention to detail was great.


 


Leading up to the Premiere Open Home we were frantic, to be honest! It was really hard to prepare the house and walk out on the day, knowing that people were coming through. We were confident in Darrel looking after things, and we were kept informed of date and time with sufficient notice. We had 14 potential buyers through – that seems very successful. Coffee van is a great idea.


 


Darrel’s communication was excellent. He was always available to answer our questions or offer help, and checked regularly that we were ok. We felt that he was working for us, and giving us the right advice.  We met Lincon once and liked his honest, straightforward approach.


 


We have recommended MRE to the people selling and our neighbours had no hesitation in listing with Darrel.  We love the family nights that Lincon puts on and think it is a great idea to be included in this.


Lynn & Keith McDonald, The Watermark, Mount Annan

Rob & Jan Whiten, Grasmere 

3rd May 2017 Choosing to sell our home and move back to Victoria took significant  consideration and an important decision.  When choosing an agent, we attended open homes to firstly determine what our home was worth but also to see the real estate agents at work within the area.  We were very impressed with the […]

3rd May 2017


Choosing to sell our home and move back to Victoria took significant  consideration and an important decision.  When choosing an agent, we attended open homes to firstly determine what our home was worth but also to see the real estate agents at work within the area.  We were very impressed with the Premiere Open Home that McLaren Real Estate had to offer when we visited an open home in our suburb.  The process was smooth and the coffee van was appreciated and a great idea to have clients stay around the home to get a real feel for the area.  After seeing this and noticing sales in our area, we chose Lincon McLaren and the team at McLaren Real Estate. 


The full marketing package, from the Premiere Open Home, the coffee van, to the terrific photographer, the way our home was presented on the websites and the gloss brochure gave us the result we needed.  Leading up to opening our home we were 100 % confident that our home would sell quickly as Lincon’s clear communication, timing, meeting deadlines and keeping promises were true to form.


​Being kept in the loop with buyer feedback is very important to us and Lincon was forthcoming with the information and provided us the confidence, knowledge and information for us to make educated decisions that we were comfortable with. 


 The McLaren team was very good and I found that they all worked together to achieve the same goal.  The team was accommodating to clients who were keen but unable to make the Premiere home, which impressed us.  The results speak for themselves and we sold our home from clients that visited the Premiere open home and had a few people making offers.  We have met the purchasers and are happy that a lovely family will be moving into our home.  


Thank you to Lincon and the team.   We would definitely recommend McLaren Real Estate to anyone thinking of selling their home.


Rob & Jan Whiten, Grasmere

About Our Photography...

Ian, My apologies for not getting this email off to you sooner, as I have been wanting to thank you so much for the wonderful job you did on the photography and presentation of my house in Narellan. It was so lovely to meet you and to be able to witness the professional manner in which […]

Ian,


My apologies for not getting this email off to you sooner, as I have been wanting to thank you so much for the wonderful job you did on the photography and presentation of my house in Narellan.


It was so lovely to meet you and to be able to witness the professional manner in which you undertook your work.


You have helped me considerably in this stressful process of selling one’s house!!!


Once again, Ian, thank you, and I wish you and your family all the very best for your future endeavours.


All the very best regards,


Trish


 


Trish, Leicester Street, Narellan

Margo, Narellan Vale

Matthew came highly recommended to us and I understand why this is the case. I would definitely have no hesitation in recommending Matthew to anyone selling their home.

Our next chapter of our life is beginning and our thanks goes to Matthew Crouch of McLaren Real Estate for enabling this to happen. Matthew alleviated so much of the stress which comes with the process of selling a home with his effective communication, not only with regards to feedback from inspections, but also with his knowledge and experience that he was able to explain to us. 


 Matthew’s friendly, supportive and personable nature made us feel comfortable with the sale of our home.  Having purchased at the same time through another agent highlights even more his genuine interest in achieving our goals.  Matt was able to achieve an outstanding result in a matter of weeks, and with a sale price well above what others were selling in the neighbourhood.


 Matthew came highly recommended to us and I understand why this is the case.  I would definitely have no hesitation in recommending Matthew to anyone selling their home.


Margo, Narellan Vale

Belinda Hogan, Gregory Hills

“I was confident in the choice we made to go with McLaren’s and was happy with the overall experience.  The communication from Darrel and the team was good and I was always made aware of what was going on. The service was personalised and I didn’t feel like just another person selling their home.”

“I was confident in the choice we made to go with McLaren’s and was happy with the overall experience.  The communication from Darrel and the team was good and I was always made aware of what was going on. The service was personalised and I didn’t feel like just another person selling their home.”


Belinda Hogan, Gregory Hills

Mark & Brooke Wilson, Grasmere

“The McLaren team are a well-known local agency with an impressive reputation. The time and effort Lincon and his team put in to get the best possible outcome for us really showed, and we couldn’t be happier with the result. The entire experience was amazing. We were blown away with amount of people Lincon had viewing […]

“The McLaren team are a well-known local agency with an impressive reputation. The time and effort Lincon and his team put in to get the best possible outcome for us really showed, and we couldn’t be happier with the result. The entire experience was amazing. We were blown away with amount of people Lincon had viewing the house at the Premiere Open Day and to have accepted an offer after one open house was a fantastic result, we could not have hoped for a better outcome. I’m happy to recommend McLaren Real Estate to anyone I meet. Having experienced their professionalism I would not hesitate recommending Lincon and his team.”


Mark & Brooke Wilson, Grasmere

Bill & Natalie Troupkos

Hi Lincon, Nat and I would like to express our sincere gratitude for the wonderful service we received from you and your team at McLaren Real Estate. After initially meeting with other national franchises when we were thinking of selling our property, McLaren Real Estate stood out to us from the rest. We were very […]

Hi Lincon,


Nat and I would like to express our sincere gratitude for the wonderful service we received from you and your team at McLaren Real Estate. After initially meeting with other national franchises when we were thinking of selling our property, McLaren Real Estate stood out to us from the rest. We were very impressed with your professionalism and willingness to take so much time to explain the finer details involved in selling our property.

The McLaren Method and marketing strategy has obviously assisted us in obtaining a record price in Camden Park for a block under 1000m². We were amazed at the speed of the sale and the price you managed to negotiate. We could not be more happier that we chose you as our agent, with your appreciation and belief in achieving the true value of our family home.

Using a local independent agency was the best thing we could have done and you have surpassed any expectations we had prior to listing our property with McLaren. From the very first meeting we have appreciated your open honest approach and the wonderful team at McLaren who have been so helpful throughout the sale.

Thank you for making a process we thought would be quite difficult all too easy.- we are waving the McLaren flag!

Kind Regards

Bill & Nat Troupkos


Bill & Natalie Troupkos

R & L Cabrera

Although our meeting with Lincon McLaren and Darrel Stenhouse on the day we purchased the property was short, it left us a lasting memory of a good, friendly and professional experience. They showed us through the property thoroughly which provided us with enough quality information to help us make our decision to acquire the house […]

Although our meeting with Lincon McLaren and Darrel Stenhouse on the day we purchased the property was short, it left us a lasting memory of a good, friendly and professional experience.


They showed us through the property thoroughly which provided us with enough quality information to help us make our decision to acquire the house that we wanted. The perfect investment property.


Our discussion was short but honest and they made us feel comfortable and at ease through the negotiating process which was easy for me and my wife to understand.


Due to their approachable attitude and professional service we were more than happy to then have Lincon and his team manage our investment property for us.


Andrew & Kylie Levings

Hi Lincon We just wanted to write to thank you again for the wonderful job you did with guiding us through the sale of our first home in St Helens Park. From the moment we met you, we were very impressed with how friendly and easy going you were and we felt very at ease […]

Hi Lincon


We just wanted to write to thank you again for the wonderful job you did with guiding us through the sale of our first home in St Helens Park.


From the moment we met you, we were very impressed with how friendly and easy going you were and we felt very at ease in discussing our options with you.


After speaking with quite a few different real estate agents we could tell you were the agent we wanted. As you were very sincere and would give us genuine feedback, both good and bad on what needed to be done to the house that would help us to maximize the chance of selling our home.


At no time did we feel pressured to sign with you but we could tell that if we did sign, you would work as hard as you could to get us the best deal on our house….and you certainly did.


Also the fact that you are very aware of the current trends in multimedia marketing appealed to us, as we are a young family who understands that’s how most business is done these days and there is no longer the need for spending money on outdated forms of marketing.


Probably the thing we liked most of all, was that throughout the sale process I don’t think we ever went 2 days without you giving us a buzz to let us know how things were going. This definitely helped keep our minds at ease.


When it came to finally selling our home, the fact that you were able to get us an extra $50k over what we thought would have been our dream amount, just goes to show how all your advice and experience in getting the house prepared, displayed and on the market really paid off.


When the time comes to buy or sell our next house, you will definitely be the person we’ll be calling and we are already recommending you to anyone we know who is thinking about selling.


Thanks again for all your help and we wish you all the best for the future,


The Levings Family


 


Cliff Reece

We first met with Lincon at the Open House for ‘Fairwater’ 1 Fairwater Drive, Harrington Park. We had no intention of buying that property but 3 hours later we had, which kind of says something in itself! He and his team then went on to market our existing property which was achieved in a little […]

We first met with Lincon at the Open House for ‘Fairwater’ 1 Fairwater Drive, Harrington Park. We had no intention of buying that property but 3 hours later we had, which kind of says something in itself!


He and his team then went on to market our existing property which was achieved in a little over 3 weeks at a price we considered quite acceptable – and for a reasonable fee.


Lincon personally managed 90% of the engagement with us. Support was there but he made it a personal task and we really appreciated that as, in the past, we have often been ‘passed on’ to less effective agents than the one we initially met.


Lincon projects a positive image and has a high level of energy. He is very personable and communicates often and well. He ‘goes the extra mile’ and that’s important these days when service levels are often fairly ordinary.


I’m more than happy to recommend Lincon to anyone who is wanting fast, efficient service and a good outcome.”


Best regards,

Cliff Reece